

Harry D. McGovern Alumni Center 1241 N University Dr, Fargo, ND 58102 p: 701.231.6800 | f: 701.231.6801 www.ndsufoundation.com

## North Dakota State University Foundation Grants Committee Regular Meeting Notice and Agenda

Thursday, April 29, 2021

The NDSU Foundation Grants Committee will meet on Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 2:00 p.m. CT. This meeting will be held virtually with all members participating by video conference. The meeting room location and physical requirements under N.D.C.C. 44-04-19 have been waived by Executive Order 2020-16. The public can access the meeting using the conference call number listed below.

#Action required \*See supporting document

I. Roll Call

II. Call to Order Donn Diederich

III. #\*Approval of Minutes from 10/1/2020 Donn Diederich

IV. #\*Spring Grants Discussion and Voting Donn Diederich

V. Other Business

VI. Adjourn

## **Grants Committee Members**

Donn Diederich, Chair

Sally Berrell

Barb Jones

Barbara Burgum

Nancy Jordheim

Rob Lauf

Virginia Clark Johnson Bob Montgomery
Terry Dahl Shannon Schlecht
Kristi Hanson Jo Ann Garaas Skabo

Mike Hanson John Wold Mary Zweber

## **Virtual Meeting Instructions**:

Dial by your location

+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 928 0343 1264

Passcode: 726192

Find your local number: <a href="https://zoom.us/u/aHPoPP8h2">https://zoom.us/u/aHPoPP8h2</a>

Contact Janna Swanson at 701-231-6807 or janna.swanson@ndsufoundation.com prior to the meeting date with questions or to request auxiliary aids or services if needed. A quorum of the NDSU Foundation Executive Governing Board (EGB) may be present at this committee meeting. Members of the EGB, who are not members of this committee, may attend and participate in this meeting, but only members of this committee may make, second, or vote on any motion or other action of the committee.