

Harry D. McGovern Alumni Center 1241 N University Dr, Fargo, ND 58102 p: 701.231.6800 | f: 701.231.6801 www.ndsufoundation.com

North Dakota State University Foundation Alumni Awards Committee Meeting Regular Meeting Notice and Agenda Friday, April 29, 2022

The NDSU Foundation Alumni Awards Committee Meeting will meet on Friday, April 29, 2022, at 8:00 am CT. This meeting will originate from the Reimers Conference Room at the Harry D. McGovern Alumni Center, 1241 University Drive North, Fargo, ND 58102.

Call to Order

*See supporting document #Action required I. Roll Call II. Call to Order **David Glatt** III. #*Approve Minutes from 10/7/2021 **David Glatt** IV. **Evening of Distinction Debrief** ٧. **Update – Timeline and Nominations** Lisa Otterson VI. **Awards Revision Discussion** David Glatt/ Lisa Otterson VII. Other Business **David Glatt** VIII. Adjourn

Alumni Awards Committee Members

David Glatt, Chair	Dan Dunn	College Deans	
Jo Burdick	Jan Promersberger	Scott Beaulier	Greg Lardy
Clare Carlson	Jean Voorhees	David Bertolini	Jill Nelson
Shawn Dobberstein	Mary Zweber	Jim Deal	Chuck Peterson
		Mike Kessler	Kimberly Wallin

Contact Janna Swanson at 701-231-6807 or janna.swanson@ndsufoundation.com prior to the meeting date with questions or to request auxiliary aids or services if needed. A quorum of the NDSU Foundation Executive Governing Board (EGB) may be present at this committee meeting. Members of the EGB, who are not members of this committee, may attend and participate in this meeting, but only members of this committee may make, second, or vote on any motion or other action of the committee.